A Reminder on the Bad Days

You'll Survive a Bad Day

Oh my goodness I have been so crazy busy – in a GREAT and fun way – lately.  I dragged the Hubster off to a couple of my favorite country music concerts (like Jason Aldean & Thomas Rhett).  We do live in Texas after all!!!  Then the Hubster drug me off to an all-inclusive resort in Mexico for a long weekend of spoiling.  Yaye.  But now we are back and in the full swing of things (daily football practice, school supply shopping, packing my recent high school grad for college).

A few months ago I started saving these little encouraging notes that would come across my social media newsfeed.  I probably have 10-15 saved so far that I’d like to post here so I won’t forget about them but I haven’t had the time to do it yet.

This one – I just LOVE.  We all have some good days, bad days, great days, and terrible days.  When you (or I) have a really really terrible no good very bad day, we just need to remember that we have survived 100% of our worst days so far.  Hang in there.  We’re doing GREAT!!!

Hugs to all 🙂

About godizreal

A real life Princess because my Father is a King!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

