Financial Peace University Review

A couple of our church Life Groups recently offered the Dave Ramsey Financial Peace University courses.  I wasn’t able to sign up due to schedule conflicts but it definitely reminded me that we need to pay down debt, plan for retirement, and all of that good stuff.  Over lunch this week I found this blogger’s review of the FPU classes and LOVED it.  She reviewed each week and at times sounded so much like me it was as if I had written it myself (especially her comments about paying high interest loans first and the importance of a good credit score).  So, here’s her review starting at FPU: Week One.  I definitely want to save this and reference it as needed.

Happy Friday Y’all!

 

About godizreal

A real life Princess because my Father is a King!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

